Album & Singles

Lili´s Classic

Streaming Single & Video (YouTube)

Lili wrote "L.O.V.E. Classic" as a Pop Version and worked on a Berlin Classic project before it was officially released. The project ran through her child and youth welfare association "Soul-Help" e.V., with which she has been promoting educational and cultural projects since 2003.

Your association and your work have received two awards from the Berliner Volksbank. She presented this classical music project together with her association work to the committee, where she received enormous support. In 2018 and 2019 Lili was awarded for her association work and projects.

This year, Lili released the classic single as a streaming song just one month after her album was released, as well as the project video and the audio version as a video on her YouTube channel.

Also included: Youth Orchestra Euphoria e.V., Hisato Tsuji, Evangelin Herde, Tanja, Lina, Johann, nji Music Box (Musik Studio Berlin), Mehmet

Get more information directly under the YouTube videos and support this unique and wonderful project e.g. with your comments, with a like or share it.

And if you can, stream it on your favorite streaming channel. Because your feedback gives us all the feeling that we can give you added value and make you happy. That spurs us on to keep going. Because we don't earn money with it. Thank you.

Album & Singles

Lili´s Klassik

Streaming Single & Video (YouTube)

Lili schrieb diesen Song als Pop Version und erarbeitete noch vor dessen offiziellen Veröffentlichung ein Berliner Klassikprojekt. Das Projekt lief über ihrem Kinder- und Jugendhilfeverein "Soul-Help" e.V. , womit sie seit 2003 Bildungs- und Kulturprojekte fördert.

 

Ihr Verein und ihre Arbeit wurden zweimal von der Berliner Volksbank ausgezeichnet. Dieses Klassikprojekt stellte sie zusammen mit ihrer Vereinsarbeit beim Gremium vor, wo sie enorm Zuspruch bekam. Im 2018 und 2019 wurde Lili mit ihrer Vereinsarbeit und den Projekten ausgezeichnet.

 

In diesem Jahr veröffentlichte Lili nur einen Monat nach ihrer Album Veröffentlichung auch die Klassik Single als Streaming Song, zudem mit dem Projektvideo und der Audio Version als Video auf ihrem YouTube Kanal.

 

Mit dabei: Jugendorchester Euphoria e.V., Hisato Tsuji, Evangelin Herde, Tanja, Lina, Johann, nji Music Box (Musik Studio Berlin), Mehmet

Holt Euch mehr Infos, direkt unter den YouTube Videos und unterstützt dieses einmalige und wunderschöne Projekt z.B. mit Euren Kommentaren, mit einem Like oder teilt es.

Und wenn Ihr könnt, streamt es auf Euren Lieblings Streaming Kanal. Denn Euer Feedback gibt uns allen das Gefühl, das wir Euch damit einen Mehrwert geben und Freude machen können. Das spornt uns an, weiter zu machen. Denn Geld verdienen wir damit nicht. Danke.